• .:/♥\ Mon Pseudo ??! /♥\:.

    MON PSEUDO

    Bonjour ! =D
    Pour pas trop vous faire réfléchir, je vais vous parler sur mon pseudo. Pourquoi ? Car, il y a pleins (j'ai dit pleins, mais c'est aussi casiment) de gens qui écrivent mon faux pseudo.
    *Un faux pseudo??! Tu en as deux?* Non, non, non, je ne veut pas dire 2 ou plus, mais il y a plusieurs personne qui écrivent comme ça mon pseudo : emili9, émili9, emili 9, émilie 9, emilie9... .
    *Quoi? Le dernier pseudo, c'est le tien !!* NON ! Jamais ! Mon pseudo n'était jamais " emilie9" ! Vous avez oublier... **Roulement de tambour !** l'ACCENT. 8O
    *L'accent ??? Heu... (elle est bête?)* Oui, dans se dernier pseudo, vous avez oublier l'accent ! Mon pseudo est TOUJOURS avec un accent ! Pas de non ! Et dans les autres pseudos, là c'est un peu trop ! Vous écriver " émilie " à votre façon ! Et sa non ! Moi quand j'écrit un pseudo, même si il est dur, je le copie/colle, ou bien je le recopie, car si il y a une autre personne qui a ce faux pseudo, le cadeau (par exemple), n'est pas à moi ! Et aussiiiii ! " Emilie9 " n'est pas mon pseudo, mais " Émilie9 " est mon pseudo ! Pour moi, sans l'accent mon pseudo, c'est ça " eumilie9 " *hahahaa...*
    Donc, faites attention, s'il vous plai ! =)
    Merci !
    (Ouf, un discour sur un pseudo !! Un discour est plus petit que ça !!!! LOL)

    ~Oo°♥ émilie9 ♥°oO~


  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 19 Mai 2022 à 18:47
    Ein toller Beitrag zu diesem Thema, Dankeschön. Diabetes kann häufig mit Chinosalz gelindert werden.
    2
    Jeudi 19 Mai 2022 à 19:09
    I really like reading a post that can make men and women think. Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!
    3
    Samedi 21 Mai 2022 à 05:43
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what you're talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally discuss with my website =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement among us
    4
    Dimanche 22 Mai 2022 à 18:16
    I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to get updated from newest reports.
    5
    Mardi 24 Mai 2022 à 14:21
    Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting this web page dailly and obtain pleasant information from here everyday.
    6
    Mardi 24 Mai 2022 à 19:06
    This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    7
    Vendredi 27 Mai 2022 à 04:23
    Can I simply just say wnat a comfort tto discover an individual who truly understands what they are talking about on the internet. Yoou actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people really neerd to rwad this annd understand this side of your story. It's surprising you are not more popular gven that you most certainly have the gift.
    8
    Dimanche 29 Mai 2022 à 15:35
    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks
    9
    Mercredi 1er Juin 2022 à 05:45
    This piece of writing will asssist the internet users forr building up new web site orr even a weblog from start to end.
    10
    Dimanche 5 Juin 2022 à 00:37
    You really make it seem so easy along with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be really one thing which I believe I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complex and very wide for me. I am taking a look forward in your subsequent put up, I'll try to get the hang of it!
    11
    Mercredi 15 Juin 2022 à 17:16
    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be helpful to read through articles from other authors and use a little something from other web sites.
    12
    Vendredi 17 Juin 2022 à 10:55
    This article will assist the internet users for building up new webpage or even a blog from start to end.
    13
    Vendredi 17 Juin 2022 à 10:57
    I'm curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I'm having some minor security problems with my latest website and I'd like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?
    14
    Mercredi 10 Août 2022 à 17:32
    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :